Officers

The Barony is run by volunteer officers. Here you’ll find them by name, email address, title and modern equivalent title. Click through for their officer page, with full details

While the fancier table is temporarily down, here is a less fancy version

Office

(click on the office name for more info)

Modern Equivalent

Officer’s SCA Name

Email

Seneschal President Baroness Drusticc inigena Eddarrnonn seneschal@ynysfawr.lochac.sca.org
Reeve Treasurer La Signora Onorata Alessandra di Fiore di Piero della Mora reeve@ynysfawr.lochac.sca.org
Knight Marshal Armoured combat Lord Aiden Brock marshal@ynysfawr.lochac.sca.org
Dromond Herald Announcements and heraldry Lord Richard of Dunheved herald@ynysfawr.lochac.sca.org
Arts & Sciences Non-combat arts Lord Tosti Vicherovich Bogolyubskiy arts@ynysfawr.lochac.sca.org
Captain of Archers Archery Lord Ragnbjorn inn Digri archery@ynysfawr.lochac.sca.org
Hospitaller Newcomer contact Baron Gershom of Ravensdale newcomers@ynysfawr.lochac.sca.org
Chirurgeon Medic [Vacant. Apply by sending an email to the Seneschal]
Constable Security Lord Ragnbjorn inn Digri constable@ynysfawr.lochac.sca.org
Gold Key (South) Loaner gear, Hobart region Baroness Beatrix Aðíslsdóttir y Jelling gksouth@ynysfawr.lochac.sca.org
Gold Key (North) Loaner gear, Northern region [Vacant. Apply by sending an email to the Seneschal] gknorth@ynysfawr.lochac.sca.org
Lists Tournament records [Vacant. Apply by sending an email to the Seneschal] lists@ynysfawr.lochac.sca.org
Rapier Marshal Renaissance-style fencing Lord Perran of Lyskyret rapier@ynysfawr.lochac.sca.org
Historian Historical records Baroness Adelindis filia Gotefridi historian@ynysfawr.lochac.sca.org
Web Minister / Chronicler Website/Newsletter Editor Baron Gershom of Ravensdale

 

web@ynysfawr.lochac.sca.org